Transparency and guarantees


Nowadays, the hosting services market is oversaturated with a variety of companies, agents, resellers. It is hard to find a reliable, honest service provider who is ready to fulfill its commitments and highlight the client's interests.

Renter is a unique dedicated servers hosting that provides a full automation at a virtually the lowest price in the domestic market. Our company guarantees a full transparency of all operations for each user.

Our company guarantees the availability of dedicated servers at a level of 99% per month.

Note!

Availability Statistics is calculated solely on the basis of authorized external recording service. The decision to grant customers the statistics could be taken solely on the discretion of the administration, SLA does not apply to services of dedicated servers. We guarantee the Internet-connection and power supply at 99% level. However, the replacement of faulty hardware is carried out on weekdays and during working hours, work starts in the current or next business day.

In case of violation of this level, each full day (24 hours) of Client server downtime would be compensated at double the rate.

Compensation is accured only in the form of additional days of service of the affected server, it can be paid as a cash equivalent to the Personal Account of the Client. However, this financial compensation shall not be extradited in case of the breaking the contract.

Our partners are ordinary webmasters as well as leading companies, which confirm the high level of reliability for many years of it's experience. Renter believes in the quality of its services.

Renter - a reliable partner and assistant.

Прозрачность и гарантии


В наше время на перенасыщенном рынке хостинговых услуг множество компаний, агентов, ресселеров — обычному человеку достаточно сложно найти надежного, честного поставщика услуг, который готов отвечать по всем взятым на себя обязательствам и заботиться, в первую очередь, об интересах своих клиентов.

Renter — уникальный хостинг выделенных серверов, который сочетает, пожалуй, самые низкие на отечественном рынке цены и полную автоматизацию. Наша компании гарантирует каждому пользователю полную прозрачность всех проводимых операций.

Компания гарантирует сохранение доступности выделенных серверов на уровне 99% в месяц.

Обратите внимание

Статистика доступности выводится исключительно на основе авторизованных внешних регистрирующих сервисов, решение о предоставлении данных статистики клиентам принимается исключительно на усмотрение администрации, SLA не распространяется на услуги выделенных серверов. Мы гарантируем Интернет и энергоснабжение на уровне 99%. Однако, замена неисправного железа выполняется по рабочим дням и в рабочее время, в текущий или следующий рабочий день.

В случае нарушения данного уровня, каждые полные сутки (24 часа) простоя сервера компенсируются Клиенту в двойном размере.

Компенсация начисляется исключительно в виде дополнительных дней обслуживания пострадавшего сервера, она может быть выплачена как денежный эквивалент на лицевой счет абонента. Однако, эта денежная компенсация не подлежит выдаче при разрыве контракта.

Партнерами Renter являются как ведущие крупные компании, которые подтверждают высокий уровень надежности не только своим многолетним опытом и фактическими данными, так и обычные вебмастеры. Renter верит в качество своих услуг.

Renter — надежный партнер и помощник.